2019 Shortlist

FASHION / APPAREL OR FOOTWEAR ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by 

Blueleaf & Life Style Sports - lifestylesports.com

Craghoppers - Apparel eCommerce Website of the Year - craghoppers.com

MyWalit Group - mywalit.com

Oh Polly - ohpolly.com

Propeller & Hedon - hedon.com

Propeller & KOIBIRD - koibird.com

SOZO & Watch Gecko - UK's #1 Watch Strap Retailer - watchgecko.com

Statement & Beyond Retro - beyondretro.com

 

FOOD & DRINK ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Master of Malt - masterofmalt.com

Pinpoint Designs & Beer Hawk - beerhawk.co.uk

Redbox Digital & Chapel Down - chapeldown.com

Redbox Digital & Curious Brewery - curiousbrewery.com

Screen Pages & Donald Russell - donaldrussell.com

Statement & Thyme - itsthyme.co.uk

The Fish Society - thefishsociety.co.uk

The Pixel & Science in Sport (SiS) - scienceinsport.com

 

ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES / ELECTRONICS ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Appliances Direct - appliancesdirect.co.uk

SOZO & Smart Home Sounds - UK's #1 independent SONOS retailer - smarthomesounds.co.uk

 

BEAUTY, HEALTH & WELL BEING ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Advox Studio & Power Body Nutrition - powerbody.eu

Screen Pages & This Works - Aromatherapy Bath, Body and Skincare Website of the Year - thisworks.com

Statement & ARK Skincare - arkskincare.com

The Pixel & Science in Sport (SiS) - scienceinsport.com

 

TRAVEL & TOURISM ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

The judges have decided not to release a shortlist for this category. The winner will be announced at the award ceremony.

 

DIY, HOME, FURNITURE & INTERIOR DESIGN ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Fluid Digital & All Pond Solutions - allpondsolutions.co.uk

Furniture 123 - furniture123.co.uk

LogicSpot & The Conran Shop - conranshop.co.uk / conranshop.fr

Sagittarius & H.S Jacksons Fencing - jacksons-fencing.co.uk

SOZO & Just Fabrics - Leading Online Designer Fabric Retailer - justfabrics.co.uk  

Williams Commerce & Stone Tile Company - stonetilecompany.co.uk

 

SPORTS, LEISURE, TOYS ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Best Response Media & Rubik's Cube - Magento Commerce Cloud Implementation - uk.rubiks.com  

Blueleaf & Life Style Sports - lifestylesports.com

The Pixel & Science in Sport (SiS) - scienceinsport.com

 

TELECOMMUNICATIONS ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

The judges have decided not to release a shortlist for this category. The winner will be announced at the award ceremony.

 

B2B ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by

Advox Studio & Power Body Nutrition - powerbody.eu

Ellisons Hair and Beauty - ellisons.co.uk

Fluid Digital & Whispering Smith - Launching Fashion Wholesale - whisperingsmith.com

Instantprint - instantprint.co.uk

 

B2C ECOMMERCE WEBSITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by 

Appliances Direct - appliancesdirect.co.uk

Best Response Media & Rubik's Cube - Magento Commerce Cloud Implementation - uk.rubiks.com  

Blueleaf & Tate - tate.org.uk

Find Me A Gift - findmeagift.co.uk

iWeb & British Heart Foundation Gift Shop - giftshop.bhf.org.uk

LogicSpot & Boodles- boodles.com

Master of Malt - masterofmalt.com

Redbox Digital and Les Ambassadeurs - lesambassadeurs.ch

Williams Commerce & Stone Tile Company - stonetilecompany.co.uk

Xigen & Jackson’s Art Supplies - jacksonsart.com

 

UK ECOMMERCE MOBILE SITE OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by

Find Me A Gift - findmeagift.co.uk

MyWalit Group - mywalit.com

The Pixel & Science in Sport (SiS) - scienceinsport.com

Three UK - Three.co.uk

 

UK ECOMMERCE INNOVATION AWARD

Sponsored by 

eBusiness Guru & Avasam - Drop Shipping Platform - avasam.co.uk

EmpathBroker - Creating irresistible search and discovery experiences for more joyful and engaging online shopping - www.empathybroker.com/empathyinterface

KhooCommerce - khoocommerce.com

Matalan - Using Omni-Channel Lifetime Value Data to Optimise Digital Marketing Activity - matalan.co.uk

Nosto - AI Segmentation & Insights and Onsite Content Personalization (SIOCP) - nosto.com

Pinpoint Designs & Harry Hall - harryhall.com

R.O.EYE - Driving transformational change for e-commerce advertisers - roeye.com

Three UK - Three.co.uk

Ubamarket - ubamarket.com

Onefeed - The Ultimate Google Shopping Management Platform - onefeed.co.uk

 

UK ECOMMERCE SOFTWARE OR EXTENSION OF THE YEAR

Sponsored by 

Business Computer Projects - Oporteo PIM - bcpsoftware.com

eBusiness Guru & Avasam - avasam.co.uk

eBusiness Guru - Groupon App for Sellers - ebusinessguru.co.uk/groupon

iPages - ipages.biz

OmniCX - UK Digital Ecommerce Platform – Customer 360 - omnicx.com

Productsup - Feed Management Software - productsup.io

shopware AG - Shopware Playground - en.shopware.com

Onefeed - The Ultimate Google Shopping Management Platform - onefeed.co.uk

 

UK ECOMMERCE SEARCH CAMPAIGN OF THE YEAR

Bring Digital & Ann Summers - 30 Day Sex Position Challenge campaign

Evolved Search  & Mattress Online - Helping Mattress Online to bounce back

Fluid Digital & Moda Furnishings - Luxury PPC for Luxury Furniture

Matalan's Back to School Search Campaign

The SEO Works - The Best Medicine: SEO Works help Weldricks Double Online Revenue - www.seoworks.co.uk

twentysix & Fortnum & Mason - Driving visibility and revenue through a multi-channel strategy

 

UK ECOMMERCE SOCIAL CAMPAIGN OF THE YEAR

Dewnyters for Chicago the Musical - Bringing Back the West End Classic Chicago

Master of Malt - Master of Malt's #WhiskySanta

 

UK ECOMMERCE AGENCY OF THE YEAR

Digital Six - digitalsix.co.uk

eBusiness Guru - ebusinessguru.co.uk

Envoy Digital - envoydigital.com

Fluid Digital - fluid-digital.com

Pinpoint Designs - pinpointdesigns.co.uk

Statement - statementagency.com

Swanky - swankyagency.com  

The Pixel - thepixel.com

Visualsoft - visualsoft.co.uk

Xigen - xigen.co.uk

 

UK ECOMMERCE IN-HOUSE TEAM OF THE YEAR

Hunkydory Crafts - hunkydorycrafts.co.uk

Instantprint - instantprint.co.uk

Master of Malt - masterofmalt.com

Matalan eCommerce Team - matalan.co.uk

The Fish Society - thefishsociety.co.uk

The Pixel - thepixel.com

Three UK - Three.co.uk

Visualsoft In-House Design Team - visualsoft.co.uk

Visualsoft In-House Email Marketing Team - visualsoft.co.uk

 

UK ECOMMERCE DEVELOPER OF THE YEAR

Alan Morkan, StudioForty9       

Dr Stephen Khoo, Khoo Systems 

 

UK ECOMMERCE RISING STAR AWARD

Callum Ridley, Publisher Performance Manager, Visualsoft

Gavin Wheeldon, Three UK       

Jamie Osuch, Xigen        

Katherine Khoo, Khoo Systems     

Sally Price, Matalan